Toddler Group

We are thrilled to be able to resume our weekly Toddler Group, in a COVID-Safe way. 

 

Our exciting Toddler Group meets every Wednesday morning from 9.00am to 10.30am during term-time.

Held at our Pre-prep site at Rowan Brae, boys and girls aged under 5 are welcome to join us for a morning of music, craft, play and outdoor adventures. 

Due to current restrictions, numbers are limited. Therefore, pre-booking is essential. The Toddler Group will take place on the following dates:

Wednesday 20 April - special Easter event at our Forest School site in Hinchley Wood

Wednesday 27 April - please note this session will finish at 10am

Wednesday 4 May

Wednesday 11 May

Wednesday 18 May - Cancelled

Wednesday 25 May

Wednesday 8 June

Wednesday 15 June

Wednesday 22 June

Wednesday 29 June - last session of the term

 

To book, please email: Toddlers@rowanprepschool.co.uk letting us know which dates you would like to come along to. We will get back to you to confirm your booking.

Parking is on the neighbouring residential roads therefore you are welcome to bring your pushchairs into school for your convenience. 

For further information, please contact Wendy Incledon on 01372 462627