| 01372 462627  | school.office@rowanprepschool.co.uk
GO

Open Days

 

2019-2020 Open Mornings

Friday 4 October 2019 - 9.30am-11.30am

Friday 13 March 2020 - 9.30am-11.30am

Thursday 14 May 2020 - 9.30am-11.30am


 

Click here to Book an Open Event or Request a Prospectus

 


Autumn Term Show Round Dates 2019


If you would like to visit us before then or are unable to make the dates above please do not hesitate to contact us.  We hold a limited number of show rounds for prospective parents by appointment on the following mornings:

  

Wednesday 11 September

Tuesday 17 September - Fully booked

Wednesday 25 September

Tuesday 8 October

Wednesday 16 October

Tuesday 5 November

Tuesday 12 November

Wednesday 20 November

Tuesday 26 November

Tuesday 3 December

Tuesday 10 December

 

For more information please telephone our Head of Admissions on 01372 462627 or email admissions@rowanprepschool.co.uk 

We look forward to welcoming you to Rowan.


United Learning